As the name suggests, the program was made available in the form of a wizard. After starting the User Profile Wizard, please follow the instructions on the screen to migrate your profile to another device. This will allow us to save all data and settings.
Interestingly, the described tool also allows you to delete or disable local accounts, network migration, connect computers with all Windows domains, and even join the workgroup.
The above options included in the User Profile Wizard are available for free. However, we can decide to buy richer editions (Professional and Enterprise) to gain the possibility of using additional functions.